2018 Board of Directors 

At the Sailing Club’s Annual General Meeting on November 28, 2017, a Board of Directors for 2018 was approved by members by acclamation.

SISC Board of Directors for 2018:
(Rear Row – Standing left to right) Fleet Captain Racing – Douglas Woolcock, Fleet Captain Dinghy – Jim Raddysh, Commodore – Paul McManus, Fleet Captain Cruising – Steve Sawyer, Secretary – Richard Stevenson; Treasurer – Norbert Schlenker, (Front Row – Standing left to right) Past Commodore – Eric van Soeren, Staff Captain – Mike Dawson, and Vice Commodore – Chris Cheeseman.

Additional Board Members not shown: Communications – Todd Brett, Rear Commodore – Nancy Côté, and Wharfinger – Alan Brooke

(photo by Todd C. Brett).